Football Betting Odds

Leagues & Competitions

Upcoming Matches (odds subject to change)

Click a match link to go direct to Bet365 and place a bet.

When registering for the first time, enter the Bet365 bonus code. T&Cs Apply, 18+.

Premiership Sat, 15 May 2021

15:00 Southampton 
5/6
Draw 
14/5
Fulham 
3/1
20:00 Brighton 
2/1
Draw 
5/2
West Ham 
13/10

FA Cup Sat, 15 May 2021

17:15 Chelsea 
1/1
Draw 
23/10
Leicester 
3/1

Premiership Sun, 16 May 2021

12:00 Crystal Palace 
2/1
Draw 
5/2
Aston Villa 
13/10
14:05 Tottenham 
1/2
Draw 
10/3
Wolverhampton 
11/2
16:30 West Brom 
12/1
Draw 
13/2
Liverpool 
2/11
19:00 Everton 
4/11
Draw 
15/4
Sheff Utd 
15/2

Scottish Premiership Sun, 16 May 2021

12:00 Hamilton 
11/4
Draw 
13/5
Kilmarnock 
10/11
12:00 Motherwell 
6/5
Draw 
11/5
Ross County 
12/5
12:00 St Mirren 
6/5
Draw 
9/4
Dundee Utd 
23/10

Championship Mon, 17 May 2021

18:00 Bournemouth 
17/10
Draw 
12/5
Brentford 
31/20
20:15 Barnsley 
23/20
Draw 
21/10
Swansea 
14/5

Premiership Tue, 18 May 2021

18:00 Man Utd 
4/9
Draw 
7/2
Fulham 
11/2
18:00 Southampton 
8/5
Draw 
13/5
Leeds 
3/2
19:00 Brighton 
13/2
Draw 
16/5
Man City 
4/9
20:15 Chelsea 
2/3
Draw 
11/4
Leicester 
4/1

Premiership Wed, 19 May 2021

18:00 Everton 
19/20
Draw 
13/5
Wolverhampton 
11/4
18:00 Newcastle 
2/3
Draw 
14/5
Sheff Utd 
17/4
18:00 Tottenham 
11/20
Draw 
10/3
Aston Villa 
17/4
19:00 Crystal Palace 
19/4
Draw 
3/1
Arsenal 
4/7
20:15 Burnley 
15/2
Draw 
19/4
Liverpool 
2/7
20:15 West Brom 
4/1
Draw 
3/1
West Ham 
8/13

Europa League Wed, 26 May 2021

20:00 Villarreal 
15/4
Draw 
5/2
Man Utd 
3/4

Champions League Sat, 29 May 2021

20:00 Man City 
1/1
Draw 
12/5
Chelsea 
14/5

Euro 2020 Fri, 11 Jun 2021

20:00 Turkey 
13/2
Draw 
3/1
Italy 
1/2

Euro 2020 Sat, 12 Jun 2021

14:00 Wales 
3/1
Draw 
2/1
Switzerland 
11/10
17:00 Denmark 
9/20
Draw 
10/3
Finland 
6/1
20:00 Belgium 
3/5
Draw 
14/5
Russia 
19/4

Euro 2020 Sun, 13 Jun 2021

14:00 England 
4/5
Draw 
5/2
Croatia 
7/2
17:00 Austria 
1/2
Draw 
16/5
North Macedonia 
11/2
20:00 Netherlands 
8/15
Draw 
3/1
Ukraine 
11/2

Euro 2020 Mon, 14 Jun 2021

14:00 Scotland 
2/1
Draw 
23/10
Czech Republic 
13/10
17:00 Poland 
7/10
Draw 
5/2
Slovakia 
4/1
20:00 Spain 
4/11
Draw 
15/4
Sweden 
15/2

Euro 2020 Tue, 15 Jun 2021

17:00 Hungary 
4/1
Draw 
14/5
Portugal 
13/20
20:00 France 
9/5
Draw 
23/10
Germany 
29/20

Euro 2020 Wed, 16 Jun 2021

14:00 Finland 
17/4
Draw 
11/4
Russia 
13/20
17:00 Turkey 
6/5
Draw 
21/10
Wales 
5/2
20:00 Italy 
7/10
Draw 
5/2
Switzerland 
9/2

Euro 2020 Thu, 17 Jun 2021

14:00 Ukraine 
8/13
Draw 
11/4
North Macedonia 
19/4
17:00 Denmark 
16/5
Draw 
23/10
Belgium 
10/11
20:00 Netherlands 
9/20
Draw 
16/5
Austria 
6/1

Euro 2020 Fri, 18 Jun 2021

14:00 Sweden 
3/4
Draw 
5/2
Slovakia 
4/1
17:00 Croatia 
1/1
Draw 
23/10
Czech Republic 
14/5
20:00 England 
1/3
Draw 
4/1
Scotland 
17/2

Euro 2020 Sat, 19 Jun 2021

14:00 Hungary 
15/2
Draw 
16/5
France 
4/9
17:00 Portugal 
12/5
Draw 
9/4
Germany 
23/20
20:00 Spain 
1/2
Draw 
3/1
Poland 
6/1

Euro 2020 Sun, 20 Jun 2021

17:00 Italy 
2/5
Draw 
16/5
Wales 
8/1
17:00 Switzerland 
8/5
Draw 
9/4
Turkey 
17/10

Euro 2020 Mon, 21 Jun 2021

17:00 North Macedonia 
12/1
Draw 
5/1
Netherlands 
2/9
17:00 Ukraine 
3/2
Draw 
9/4
Austria 
9/5
20:00 Finland 
8/1
Draw 
9/2
Belgium 
3/10
20:00 Russia 
3/1
Draw 
5/2
Denmark 
10/11

Euro 2020 Tue, 22 Jun 2021

20:00 Croatia 
1/1
Draw 
12/5
Scotland 
11/4
20:00 Czech Republic 
7/1
Draw 
7/2
England 
2/5

Euro 2020 Wed, 23 Jun 2021

17:00 Slovakia 
10/1
Draw 
19/4
Spain 
1/4
17:00 Sweden 
17/10
Draw 
11/5
Poland 
13/8
20:00 Germany 
2/7
Draw 
9/2
Hungary 
17/2
20:00 Portugal 
12/5
Draw 
11/5
France 
6/5