Bet365 Tennis Streaming Schedule

The following tennis matchups are available to stream live from Bet365. Just follow the link and register an account and if your balance is zero, make a deposit of any amount to active the video player. Geo-restrictions apply. You must have a funded account or have placed a bet in the last 24 hours. T&Cs apply, 18+. The full list of sports can be found on the main page: Bet365 sports streaming.

Don't forget to use the Bet365 bonus code if you are a new customer and intend to sign up. By using the code at registration, you gain access to the sports and casino bonuses available in your country. Unfortunately, in some countries, Bet365 cannot, by law, award joining bonuses.

Sun, 14 April 2024 - Today's Matchups

Start Time Event Competition
13:00 Live NowHidalgo/Rodriguez v Machac/Zhang ATP Barcelona MD
13:00 Live NowSara Lanca v Varvara Lepchenko WTA Oeiras
13:30 Live NowLukas Neumayer v Alexis Gautier Challenger Oeiras
13:30 Live NowDan Added v Samuel Vincent Ruggeri Challenger Oeiras
14:00 Live NowTobias Franco v Franco Emanuel Egea Challenger San Miguel de Tucuman
14:00 Live NowJulian Cundom v Leonid Sheyngezikht Challenger San Miguel de Tucuman
14:00 Live NowIgnacio Carou v Jose Fernandez Challenger San Miguel de Tucuman
14:30 Diego Schwartzman v Denis Yevseyev ATP Barcelona
14:30 Amalia Suciu v Gabriela Lee WTA Oeiras
14:30 Julia Avdeeva v Paula Ormaechea WTA Oeiras
15:00 Valentin Royer v Orlando Luz Challenger Oeiras
15:00 Martin Krumich v Javier Barranco Cosano Challenger Oeiras
15:00 Bogdan Bobrov v Roy Horovitz Challenger Tallahassee
15:00 Bruno Kuzuhara v Axel Nefve Challenger Tallahassee
15:00 Rei Sakamoto v Alex Rybakov Challenger Tallahassee
15:00 Michaela Bayerlova v Anna Siskova WTA Oeiras
15:30 Lucca Guercio v Ezequiel Monferrer Challenger San Miguel de Tucuman
15:30 Mateo Barreiros Reyes v Romeo Arcuschin Challenger San Miguel de Tucuman
15:30 Collin Altamirano v Juan S Osorio Challenger San Miguel de Tucuman
16:00 Tamira Paszek v Maria Mateas WTA Oeiras
16:30 Arthur Gea v Tristan McCormick Challenger Tallahassee
16:30 Alexander Frusina v Gerald Melzer Challenger Tallahassee
16:30 Elio Jose Ribeiro Lago v Victor Lilov Challenger Tallahassee
17:00 Zizou Bergs v Thanasi Kokkinakis Challenger Sarasota
17:00 Pedro Sakamoto v Bruno Fernandez Challenger San Miguel de Tucuman
17:00 Andres Urrea v Nikos Lehmann Challenger San Miguel de Tucuman
17:00 Mateo Del Pino v Preston Brown Challenger San Miguel de Tucuman
18:00 Alexander Razeghi v Andres Andrade Challenger Tallahassee
18:00 Thomas Fancutt v Strong Kirchheimer Challenger Tallahassee
18:00 Kyle Edmund v Johannes Ingildsen Challenger Tallahassee
18:30 Felix Corwin v Ivan Denisov Challenger San Miguel de Tucuman
18:30 Petr Iamachkine v Ezequiel Simonit Challenger San Miguel de Tucuman
18:30 Alejo L L Lavallen v Gonzalo Zeitune Challenger San Miguel de Tucuman
19:30 Corentin Denolly v Justin Lyons Challenger Tallahassee
19:30 Ian Mayew v Gabi Adrian Boitan Challenger Tallahassee
19:30 Viktor Durasovic v Ajeet Rai Challenger Tallahassee
21:00 Nicolas Mejia v Giovanni Mpetshi Perricard Challenger Morelos
23:00 Skander Mansouri v Alafia Ayeni Challenger Acapulco
23:00 Kiranpal Pannu v Andre Ilagan Challenger Acapulco
23:00 Matias Soto v Ryan Seggerman Challenger Acapulco
23:00 Andres Delgadillo v Daniil Glinka Challenger Acapulco

Mon, 15 April 2024

Start Time Event Competition
00:00 Laquisa Khan v Leann Serna UTR Pro Craigieburn Women
00:00 Gurmanat Kaur Sandhu v Rebecca Leahy UTR Pro Craigieburn Women
00:30 Benjamin Lock v Keegan Smith Challenger Acapulco
00:30 Santiago Padilla Cote v Bor Artnak Challenger Acapulco
00:30 Dominik Palan v Ezekiel Clark Challenger Acapulco
00:30 Rubin Statham v Mats Rosenkranz Challenger Acapulco
01:30 Enze Miranda Xu v Natalie Gaft UTR Pro Craigieburn Women
01:30 Audrey Newman v Belle Thompson UTR Pro Craigieburn Women
03:00 Christian Langmo v Alex Hernandez Challenger Acapulco
03:00 Karue Sell v Evan Zhu Challenger Acapulco
03:00 Nathan Ponwith v Elmar Ejupovic Challenger Acapulco
03:00 Elyana Moonen v Bridget Mihulka UTR Pro Craigieburn Women
03:00 Cara Korhonen v Grace Darcy UTR Pro Craigieburn Women
04:30 Susannah Su v Amelia Zylberman UTR Pro Craigieburn Women
04:30 Juliette Debrincat v Alicia Smith UTR Pro Craigieburn Women